Historic Preservation Commission Members

 

Tim Thompson, Chairman

404 Avenue A

New Bern, NC 28560

633-1160 (H)

ettcary@embarqmail.com

Tripp Eure, Vice Chair

1711 Rhem Avenue

New Bern, NC 28560

633-1804 (W)

Tripp@dje3associates.com

Nancy Gray

1709 Tryon Road

New Bern, NC 28560

617-0545 (C)

reddoors@embarqmail.com

David Griffith

115 7th Street

New Bern, NC 28560

637-6373 (W)

griffith@mbfarchitects.com

Mickey Miller

207 Broad Street

New Bern, NC 28560

626-0419 (C)

mickey.mcmiller@gmail.com

Jim Morrison

302 Meridian Court

New Bern, NC 28562

633-2954 (H) 256-0062 (C)

jmorrison00@gmail.com

Richard Parsons

213 Hancock Street

New Bern, NC 28560

571-3575 (H)

snosrap@marshmud.net

John H. Young, III

501 Craven Street

New Bern, NC 28560

638-3694 (H)

j42young@hotmail.com

Jerry Walker

1509 Lucerne Way

New Bern, NC 28560

636-8778 (W)

jerry@wgarc.com

STAFF:

Kevin Robinson, AICP

City Planner/HPC Admin

639-7583 (W)

robinsonk@newbern-nc.org


 


City of New Bern
PO Box 1129
New Bern, NC 28563-1129
Planning/Inspections Main # (252) 639-7581
City Phone Directory