Neuse River Basin List of Governmental Entities

The following local governments shall be designated, based on population and other factors, for stormwater management requirements as part of the Neuse River Sensitive Water stormwater management strategy:

Cary Smithfield
Durham Wilson
Garner Durham County
Goldsboro Johnston County
Havelock Orange County
Kinston Wake County
New Bern Wayne County








City of New Bern
PO Box 1129
New Bern, NC 28563-1129
Public Works Main # (252) 639-7501
City Phone Directory